This page is currently being updated. If you are looking for something specific, please email the webmaster.

Results from 2014 and later can be viewed on ACBL Live

For the NABC Winners’ Database click here.


Year Spring Summer Fall
2019 Memphis TN Las Vegas NV San Francisco
2018 Philadelphia Alanta GA Honolulu HI
2017 Kansas City Toronto San Diego
2016 Reno Washington DC Orlando
2015 New Orleans Chicago Denver
2014 Dallas Las Vegas Providence
2013 St Louis Atlanta Phoenix
2012 Memphis Philadelphia San Francisco
2011 Louisville Toronto Seattle
2010 Reno New Orleans Orlando
2009 Houston Washington D.C. San Diego
2008 Detroit Las Vegas Boston
2007 St Louis Nashville San Francisco
2006 Dallas Chicago Honolulu
2005 Pittsburgh Atlanta Denver
2004 Reno New York Orlando
2003 Philadelphia Long Beach New Orleans
2002 Houston Washington Phoenix
2001 Kansas City Toronto Las Vegas
2000 Cincinnati Anaheim Birmingham
1999 Vancouver San Antonio Boston
1998 Reno Chicago Orlando
1997 Dallas Albuquerque St. Louis
1996 Philadelphia Miami San Francisco

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial